Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

My birthday gift

Today has been a jam packed day, did not leave anytime for blipping.

I has an appointment at the garage in the morning to get warranty software update. Wanted something else looked at that I had booked and he told me he did not have the time

Spend and hour on the phone with the cable company trying to get a deal bit ended up paying more for my serves.

Spoke with the rental board and looks like there will need to be hearing before and extra increase can go through

Did some banking and shopping at the mall then went to the chiropractor .

From there stopped at another store then off to target and bought myself a new present an new iPad
For this I would like to thank my mom and aunt for the funds to purchase it

Anyway time to relax. And maybe open my new toy .

Thanks to all who wished me a happy birthday yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.