Busy

Me.  Not these two.  That said, I'm not sure.  They seem to have decided to live together, and I have a feeling they're already building a nest.  Same with many birds we've observed.  Oh well.... it is only January.  Or should I say it is already January?  Shot these during a short stroll.

The day was taken up talking with Randstad about job openings.  I have an interview tomorrow!  Staying positive, so I'll keep the exclamation point.  I don't think things will be decided tomorrow, but it appears that the opening is urgent.  After two decades of experience, I think I'm a good enough candidate, but what do I know about that?  Right.

Monday bridge online for AW, housework for the both of us, gaming for me.  And I do need to continue clearing my room.  Again.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.