Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Meet Sophia and Bella Riding The Red Rocket

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Today I took Sophia and Bella to Toronto for the first time. I would have taken them before but the both of them aren't really interested in the big city they are from medium size town outside Columbus Ohio. We started our little adventure by taking a ride on subway. It was both Sophia's and Bella's first time on any sort of underground travel. We traveled to the Royal Ontario Museum where we spent a couple of hours. We had an issue of teenage girl disappearance, but I scaring the shit out of them after they were found 15 minutes later.

After the ROM I need to go and pick up something at the CN Tower for their brother Nick. Nick is a participate of extreme sports, so I told him that if he kept his grades up at University that he I would pay for him to Edge walk The CN Tower when he comes back in the Summer. Edge Walk is when you taking a walk outside around the circumference of the roof of the CN Tower. So while at the CN Tower I purchased his gift card for his walk.

After the CN Tower the girls wanted to the Eaton Centre to spend their birthday money that they received from their Grandfather and I. After the longest day I have had in awhile (as I stated teenage girls are so much different then hanging out with my teenaged boys) the girls decided they wanted wanted to have sushi for their birthday dinner and that was the end of their day in the big city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.