HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Money Money Money

I've been selling things on Marketplace. Stuff I don't need or use. Stuff that doesn't need to sit in boxes for 6 months. Stuff others clearly want!! I just leave it in my log shed and forget about it until money lands on my door mat!!! Its great.

The decluttering is almost complete and I'm feeling great much better for it.

Finding a rental for a month at a time is becoming a challenge. We can't really book until we have exchanged contracts (or at least had the survey report back??!!!) and everywhere is getting booked up!!! I was hoping the process would have been easier to be honest!!!

Then this evening I had a message from my "Shit" mate. Steve, her husband has had  stroke and is currently in hospital in Portsmouth. How life can change in an instant........ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.