Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Relaxing afternoon in the conservatory!

Felting should be on google searches under stress releasers!

I spent the morning doing the usual, cleaning, dog walking and visiting the farm shop, while K was working.

But this afternoon, K and E went clay pigeon shooting while G and me chatted and relaxed in the conservatory.
(Love spending time like that with my girl)

My highland friend, cakescakescakes, mentioned that she saw some felted owls whilst on holiday and that gave me an idea for my next challenge.
This baby owl has been felted using the fluffing technique, quite funny to do, very time consuming but im quite pleased with the result. Its all good fun practising! And very! Stress releasing.

Any suggestions for another felt for me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.