Blips n Blops

By Yorkshirebird

Crow

I had a fantastic walk on the Knavesmire this morning. I love York racecourse and tons of people walk their dogs at the weekend so it's very sociable. It was a tad warmer today too.

Joe's Sunday team enjoyed a good win - 8-1. Just a friendly but it gave them a boost. Then to Monks Cross for a few essentials before a fairly relaxing afternoon. I cleared out the cupboard-of-doom, aka The Tuppaware. Surely everyone has that cupboard where no lids match the blooming tubs!? Well, no more. I got rid of non-matching items, and bought some lovely, new tuppaware. Aaaaah.

If my 20 year old self could see me getting excited about tuppaware, she'd slap me.

Tonight I popped my Masked Singer cherry. I'm a bit late to the party, but everyone in my family raves about it so decided to give it a go. Good, harmless, silly fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.