Tonight’s dessert

Long day. Drove to Gorron through foggy conditions to Notaire’s office where I met my daughter. Two hours later I’d signed the Compromis for the house. Wish I felt delighted about this!
Coffee in the nice bar and given mince pies by Becky before she left. She seems not at all interested in the process although she persuaded me to go for it.

Went back to bar with Gyp to have a basic lunch and the SuperU on outskirts of town to buy a couple of things. Very bad experience due to my poor mobility and had to tell them I wouldn’t go again unless they made life for PMR easier. Will write to follow this up.
Returned through fog and then made omelette without any kitchen tools and had a mince pie, mandrin and medication.

So tired and have to stay dressed so I can take Gyp down later for a wee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.