postcards from far away

By holly

Farewells

This is going to be my final entry on this journal, but won't be my last encounter with blip. It's been an interesting journey. I set it up after the recommendation from a friend, and since then have had three more friends begin their own.

I've been disappointed with it for a while, and have found myself making less and less entries. Plus other pressures have meant I haven't been able to dedicate the time to my camera I would like. Most are last minute with little or no thought and rather being a pleasure, it has become increasingly tedious.

soooo... as I sit here with fellow blipper rowsh, after our bbq (which is the image btw), being forced to watch oil riggers (quote from rowsh: I like watching men work!), I am going to start a fresh with a new journal. And this time throw myself into it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.