Those squishy cheeks

I could just gobble them up.

She was very happy to captain the school B team again today and she was put in centre. Her running spikes arrived yesterday, to her great delight. Her house parent is a sports grad assistant and took charge of  fitting the spikes for her. She's off to cross country on Friday to break them in before Saturday. She also said "I am doing a ten book challenge which means you read ten books and they have to fit a certain category and I have already read 2 of my books they where big comics but they where on the recommendation list that the librarian gave me she says I am very determined I am in my third book already it's called time traveling with a hamster".

Her 1:1 said she seemed quiet and tired today but she also seems pretty content so hopefully she just needs some rest. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.