Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

A DAY IN PICTURES

Such a lovely day today that my wife & I decided to drive up to Nidderdale for lunch at a excellent hostelry , after filling my boots I thought I'd try to take a Blip involving some lambs but couldn't coax them to come very close so ended up with just a field full of sheep strangely there were no little ones frolicking about in this field whereas the one behind me was full of young! Finished the afternoon in Pateley Bridge to soak up some of the continental flavour of drinking coffee outside in the sunshine & a little light shopping for her & him.
Chose this photo looking down the High Street because at the time of taking there were no cars coming up or down the hill & apart from some minor items like the double yellow lines I could have taken the same view at anytime in the past 100 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.