Porthkidney Sands

Had a lovely play on Porthkidney Sands today. The sun was shining and the sky was blue, but it was a bit breezy.

This is the third day in a row that I've played with my ball. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, playing with my ball but I had to keep flopping down in pools of water for a little rest because chasing a ball is pretty exhausting. Normally Ann doesn't let me play with it everyday because she says that too much jumping will put a strain on my joints and I might injure myself.

Anyway I played for about one and a half hours which made me very tired, which was what Ann was aiming for, as she has friends coming for dinner tonight and she wants me to greet them in calm mode.

…...........And that's been about as exciting as it's got today.

I'm lying flaked out now, Ann's busy making a lasagne and then she's going to give me my dinner. Oh and she's just done another LFT. Negative. Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.