Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Old games

Worked from home today as someone else has gone down with Covid at work. Had the decorator friend over to have a look at doing some painting while we are on holiday and to also give us a quote for paining and repairing the outside of the windows. J went out for lunch with CB while he was here and then we took the dogs for a quick walk before dinner, as they were both knackered from day care yesterday. Ages ago I found and old PC game I really enjoyed playing and thought about getting a laptop to play it on but that was too expensive. I then found our very old netbook with no charger so ordered one. I then couldn’t find the CD as it wasn’t in the case. Last week when clearing out some DVD’s I found the CD again and managed to find the netbook yesterday and finally got it working and lost 2 hours of my life as a result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.