The View

I took my son for his treatment again today; he seems to be doing well with the radiation/chemo. I am so grateful.

Our conversation was lively and fascinating; I enjoyed getting to know our son so much better than ever before. 

We ran some errands on the way back to his home; I am grateful that my time is open and available for our time together. 

I took a few photos of the countryside and the sky visible from Ron's deck; it is a beautiful location with big lots. Although there are few neighbors, all their neighbors have been very welcoming to Ron and his family. I think he knows every neighbor within walking distance from his home...although they do not love the steep hills on their walks up there. 

I hope you find good ways to connect with the people you love the most. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.