Throwback

No photo taken today but No.1 sent me this which I had taken on her camera at Christmas- she was editing pictures and said I had taken a good snap.

First yoga session this morning which I quite enjoyed.  What I didn’t enjoy was the mirrors all the way around the gym.  I was hoping  they were like the mirrors at the fair which distort, as I looked a bit porky doing my downward dog!   Home for shower then off to girls lunch.  It was a real tonic and we had laughs and lots of chat.  Although we had a Disagreement with the manager about 10% off voucher which he said had expired but I said was undated?  I was called ‘Karen’ after arguing my case!?!  He let us have the discount and we have booked again for next month. It was lovely food and I was full up so I just had marmalade on toast for tea.  

Good day for January and I’m counting down the days as it is my least favourite month.

Still no reply from RR - just rude!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.