A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Girl Racer!

Hubby is a bit of bike fanatic and it looks like Charlotte is following his footsteps! She went on his bike this morning and loved it!

She's currently exploring Weston with her aunty so daddy and I have a day to ourselves! We know we should be sensible and get on with house stuff while we have the chance....but the pub is very tempting although I don't fancy watching football all afternoon!

Oh and we have three kittens!!!!! One tabby and two completely black ones! I watched number one being born at about 10pm last night! They are gorgeous! She's gone right into a corner and I didn't want to disrupt her to get a photo so a blip will have to wait a little while! I really want to keep the tabby one already but hubby says no!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.