happywin

By happywin

Regina Rosarii

I went to visit the Manila Office of Regina Rosarii known as Our Lady On Top Of The Hill.

I got to know about Regina Rosarii thru my store supervisor who in turn learned it from my Lotto customer who gave her a stampita and saying about Her Miraculous powers of Healing.

As I said while at their Manila Office, I was told by Imelda of the Manila Office of the Image ontop of the Office/convent.

I then climbed 7 flights of stairs not seeing the top of the Office convent. My sister Keng waited below.

When I finally reached the rooftop, lo and behold I saw the huge Image of Regina Rosarii.

When I got down, she told me Do I know who started this Order? And I said No.

She found out that the Order was started by the Dominican Sisters specifically daughters of Bro Brasil. The same Bro Brasil who used to visit Mom and us at our old house in Scout Gandia!!!! You see, Bro Brasil and his whole family entered the priesthood and nunnery!

We are Blessed to have known Bro Brasil.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.