Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A little moment shared ..

Over a tangle teaser hair brush ...

OH DEAR LORD I thought I was dying !! Friday night I was in a terrible state but I think I have worked out what I did to maim my insides .. It started after I ate raw cake mixture which I do all the time .. So law of averages states at some stage I will indeedy eat a dodgy raw egg ... That will teach me !! Mind you it won't stop me either ;)
We had also agreed to have Grandson Jake over night and bless Mr W and Eve and Lucy they looked after him and fed him whilst I lay like a corpse on the sofa .. Then when Jake went to bed I took him up and lay with him.My headache was so bad I could not sleep then Jake woke at 5.15 am and bloody hell he thought it was time to get up :o the whole chuffing house was awake by 6am !!
However I persuaded Jake to get back into bed at 7am and HALLELUJAH he went back to sleep till 9.45 ... as did I .. Wily sloth that I am.
I still feel wretched and can't eat anything .. Also I can't take my migraine prescription nasal spray as the liquid runs down the back of my throat and its making me vomit ... You may all pour more sympathy on me and perhaps send gifts or money ???
Thank you for the lovely messages yesterday ... But j really would love presents xxxxx

also Pepé was sick and I trod in it.


p.s yesterdays flower was taken in seconds... I didn't want to back blip do I took the vase into the garden and shot underneath the flower and took it all back in and went to bed .... just hoping it was ok.Thank you for liking it !!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.