Serendipity

By EdwardHealey

Me!

And, I must confess, not a photo taken today, either of them, but they have been edited today. Does that count?

Reason for this is that we have 'wall of fame', or more realistically a photo wall in our office with everyone's pics on. When I relocated to the East Mids they took my photo down from the Brum office (rude!) but now I am back in the Brum office once a week I thought it time to put my pic back up so I made this new one today.

As most of us picture takers know, the reason for taking pics is so that we can hide behind the camera, which is why I came up with this idea. When it's up on the wall only the most observant will see me.

I was inspired by my pal at work who's painted her own picture for the wall and pretty epic it is too. I'll have to take a photo of it next time I'm in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.