Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

How now brown cow

This morning I packaged up a couple of orders and made up some Facebook adverts - something I've been meaning to try for a while - will see how it goes.

Met a friend in Penicuik to search out a cottage on the Penicuik Estate where I was delivering some candles. It was exactly where I thought it might be, off the beaten track but I've walked past before. This 'heilan coo' (Highland cow for my English friends) was part of a herd of mums and calves currently grazing on the estate. The babies were super cute but wasn't taking any chances getting too close.

There's been a flurry of new followers on social media after a couple of new reviews and the advertising which went live this afternoon which was quite exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.