Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Exhausted !

Exhausted EDIT TO ADD .. RU IS THE BABY NOT A CAT . … I’ve actually been left in charge of small children. Ru got stuck half in / out the cat flap … I’d estimate it took 3 minutes for me to be as gentle as possible to free him … it felt like half an hour .. I was sweating and thinking ‘but the butter is still in the fridge ‘ .. Ru also took food out of his mouth and fed Betty but changed his mind as she started chewing and took some of it back …. Then he trapped himself in the cat box with one of the cats in it too …. Also .. he did that arch back trick at the park when I tried to put him back in the pushchair… Bill has learnt some new words …
My beautiful grandson helped me today and chased around the park rounding one of them up whist I hunted down the other … I almost had the big sister of the boys with me too but she got a better offer to go ice skating …. It’s at times like these that I wished I liked alcohol !! Ha x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.