DancingAly

By DancingAly

Narcissi

I found these in Waitrose the other night and they smell divine! A bit strong for some, but they make me feel like Spring, although where are the daffodils? I haven't seen any in the shops yet.

A quiet and peaceful day at my homes. I had a lie-in until 9am, although didn't sleep great, and then did some chores and then spent the rest of the afternoon doing school work ....grrr. I tried to get my car washed, but there was big queue, so I headed off to get groceries, and by the time I returned, the queue was done. 

I wanted to see Little Ro and Little B, Lou, go for a walk, go to Seasons to get orange juice.... I couldn't fit it all in! Plus I've got to look at my latest assignment....

I always think of H when I see these flowers.... I bought the same for her on her birthday last March....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.