TRAVELLED TO YORK

Well I could have travelled to York from London in 4 and 1/2 hours….instead I just drove around south London for 4 and 1/2 hours!!!!
Drove to Js…took him to Kings…drove home….went back to collect him…drove home…dinner…drove J back to his house…drove to Sanderstead and then home!!!! Feel like my body is permanently in a seated position:))))
Anyway I’m glad I went to collect him as he was a bit wobbly and he’s got a sad day tomorrow as he has had to give up his 2 chinchillas to a rescue centre. It’s the first time he’s said he’s upset about it. :(
This evening The Rev and I went to meet a friend and her new fiancé at a local coffee shop. It was great for the men to meet. Lots of laughter and chatter. I’m out with her again tomorrow and there will be more!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.