Stag's Horn Sumach.

Not the most inspiring light today to encourage me to get the camera out. Another day like yesterday where it's been dull all day. Snapped the Sumach tree in the garden to just get a picture. It looked rubbish when I uploaded it, so dramatic crop, and messed about with filters. I actually liked the Silver Birch tree branches in the background, but the Sumach looked shabby. Hey ho!

A supermarket shop, a lot of hanging round waiting for the Estate agent to ring, and made some stilton and broccoli soup. 

camera club tonight where we will go through 'intimate landscapes'. More difficult to come up with something than I initially thought. Should be an interesting evening. It's very cold out there, so pleased to be on my sofa joining in via Zoom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.