The Keendom

By lookeengood

Back blip

Today Daddy was on an all day fishing trip so it was business as usual at Chez Keen.
Rose received an abundance of arts and craft packs for her birthday so when Maisy had her morning nap Rose and I decided to get the scissors and glue out and make some fairies! It was actually good fun even though Rose got cross with me for drawing the wrong type of face on one of her fairy spoons?!!? That's toddlers for you... I love the look of concentration on her face in this picture!
Rest of the day was spent playing/making a mess between the two of them before bed time. I then made myself some yummy cous cous and salmon and enjoyed some peace and quiet!
Can't quite believe it already a week since Roses party. Time flies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.