Flower Friday

As promised my Niger hellebore. I walked round the garden to see how they were all doing. This one is in full flower. The one next to it has buds beginning to open. The one under the rhododendrons have no leaves and are still in tight bud. I could find no sight of my snowdrops an£ bought a very pretty variety last year. Wonder what happened to them.
Another lazy day really. I was going* to meet a friend for coffee but she was up all night with tummy cramps and hadn't left the bathroom. I wish they could find the cause for her. She has many tests . So we went to Staines instead. Will post my purchase tomorrow if there is nothin* more interesting . Bought some bits in Wilkco then had a coffee before going home
Was going to do the bird watch today but after 2 hours and 2 birds I gave up. Will try again tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.