Blue Eye In The Sky

We had one important meeting this afternoon -- at the bank.  I was apprehensive.  It lasted close to an hour, and we had a lot more fun than I had aniticipated.  This was one of those things that proved to me that fear is generated more often than not by one's private thoughts.  There are moments when life is kind and pleasant.  I know now that I am quite capable of making very good decisions, and AW and I make a good team.

Didn't bring my camera as I wouldn't have been allowed to shoot anything at the bank, and the grey outside was of that same dull and boring shade, but later in the afternoon, light entered my little workroom and I took the chance.  On hindsight, it's actually a rather meaningful shot for me and for us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.