Purple Primrose

Sunday has gone in a flash. I cooked for the family, caught up on all the house chores and bills as I won't be home for another 4 weeks, although I'm trying to change that and I had to do some revising on Linear encoders, it's been a while since I had to play with them so thought I'd better refresh the memory.

The sun had gone back into hiding and gave us acres of drab grey, not even the garden birds wanted to play today and it was freezing to boot, so lacking in inspiration I fitted the Macro lens and had grabbed a few close ups of the few flowers I have in my garden (apparently daisies and dandelions don't count).

Many thanks for all your hearts, stars and comments for yesterday's River Taff blip, I'm really glad you liked it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.