Mike’s Photo Journal

By iPhone_User

It's In The Top Drawer...!!!

It's Saturday morning just after mid morning coffee - now I suspect most homes have a top drawer that maybe looks a little like this one....it starts off looking nice and tidy with everything being in a seeable place and then as time goes by, and even though there might be other drawers,  everything seems to go into the top drawer, if there is room of course. 

And so I was looking for a magnetic screwdriver and having seen Mrs IU using it a few days ago, and as the thing didn't leap out at me as I opened the drawer, I naturally called out asking where it was, and the reply that came back was.......

Well it was there of course, but had managed to get into a hiding place. :)

So definitely worth a photo just to do a comparison in a year's time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.