ezra1933248chri

By Ezra_Varghese

The judgement day

there is a very sad backstory to this heading and it is that my college reopens in a few days and debby does not stay at home alone without me and the pg would be dangerous as she could get caught and then thrown out and she wouldnt stay at my parents because they both work offline too soon and she won't do home alone and all my friends have their commitments so this picture is one that I took to put up on her adoption page but i havnt yet found the courage to do so and i dont know if i will ever be able to do it or if a miracle would happen so i can keep my girl with me somehow as im sure not done giving her the love and life she deserves for being the strongest little munchkin through her abandonment, bullying surviving a parvovirus and so much more, this is a vent for me to be able to make a decision that is good for her, we will soon find out what happens as i cannot predict the future and the tought itself terrifies me , but whatever happens nobody will ever love her the amount i have and she will always and forever remain my first baby 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.