sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Dessert

We went to this posh restaurant where posh and incredibly famous people go..As they cant enjoy life to its full all dishes, starters, desserts and whatever you eat there are tagged or at least there is a sign telling you the amount of calories that lies ahead of you!
Well, Im not quite sure if that this is the best appetizer you can get..but we know it alll, they ( the happy rich and famous ones) are all monitoring their diets very accurately and I, silly chocaddict, Im just the complete contrary of this trashy-poshy world!
I had a starter, 450calories, a main course giving me 989 calories, the sinful extra bread containing 440 calories and I topped it all with my toppy desserts containing 190calories! and not to forget the wine, the coke.........the waiter went insane while serving me the dishes...poor lad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.