Walk in the park

Sainsburys shop this morning then a walk down to the deli for coffee and croissant. Wander round the park, which was full of dog walkers, and call into Oxfam bookshop. Well Hetty and I waited outside as Oxfam isn’t dog friendly. These seats have been in the park for years and today I thought they were due a photo, it wasn’t until I loaded the shots that I noticed the Robin.
Did some photo course work and then a walk with daughter and dogs. Daughters house move is becoming a real issue again as everyone in the chain except the last person has agreed on a date and the one person is not responding to solicitor or estate agent and even ignoring messages from my daughter. I don’t understand how someone can just not respond to something so important.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.