I WILL SURVIVE!!!

Or it could be ...... 'I made it through' ....... pick whichever song you like!

Well ....... Spring was lovely yesterday ........ now we seem to have returned to Winter! What a difference a day makes (did you see what I did there ...... another song to choose from) ..... today it is back to being cold & it is blowing a gale!! Are we skipping Summer completely?

I took quite a few shots of the birds ...... but wasn't really happy with any of them ...... so today you get one of my little Primroses that has survived through the frost & snow ....... I thought it deserved it's 15 minutes of fame ...... hope you like it :-)

Do hope all of you struggling with BT's connection problems get things sorted really soon.

Thanks so much for dropping by ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.