Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Little shadows ..

I quite often read until about 12.30/1am .. over the last few years my sleeping pattern has been truly awful.. I used to sleep 11pm -7am but now it’s more 1am-5.30 at the latest !!! I still function on less sleep but you would think that with all the exercise I do that I’d sleep better .. I mean my daily average walking is 7 to 8 miles .. today I’ve done 9 … isn’t it weird .. not that I walk , I mean the stupid sleep pattern .
Anywayyyyy Kimmie-mittens lies at the bottom of my side of the bed until I wake up at about 5.30 , she then makes her way on to the landing where she proceeds to rough up Suki cat .. it’s a ritual .. then after the scuffle they both go back to sleep outside my bedroom door .

I thought the blip anniversary thing was tomorrow.. SO .. 9 years of photos over 11 years . I left twice when it became a chore and I knew if ever that happened I would not force it ..at the moment I’m still enjoying it again ..
Thank you to my regular followers , our little chats really make me ever so happy … and thank you for always loving my menagerie of rescue cats and dogs and my manky weird family and friends. ;-)) xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.