Janewatt

By Janewatt

Hospital

Long day.

Appointment at Rennes CHU Urologist. He's slways a long wait. However he gave me 50 minutes and remembered some of my personal situation as well as my long medical history. He suggested a new solution to my very difficult current situation. I will await contact.

Had to take Gyp with me as can't leave her alone in Residence for so long. She was alone in the car for over 3 hours. And although I shut the car windows due to pouring rain, the sun started shining strongly so I was worried about her.

Anyway, eventually rejoined her. It was getting dark and the car wouldnt start! Sounded like battery to me but not had any warning signs. Called insurance and "depaneur' arrived in 30 minutes. It was battery so drove 60 kms back. Fingers crossed for tomorrow.
Too tired to post this Blip of hospital waiting room. Sun showed up the dirty windows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.