RAIN, RAIN, SLEET, RAIN!!!!!

So bad I have not been out today, apart from the garden. However, my youngest son, DIL, Rachel and Lara came over. Could not believe all the presents they brought, beautiful tulips another bouquet of roses, lilies and roses plus chocolates and lovely smellies. Little Lara baked me lemon drizzle cakes with little stickers saying Happy Birthday and baked with love. Also Lara gave me a lovely bug hotel for the garden. The extra is just a photo of me and the girls (you can see how thin Lara is), such a terrible illness.
Anyway it was another lovely day even with the awful weather.
Enjoying the rugby, especially as at the moment Ireland are winning, although I am a big fan of Wales.
Hope your weather is better than here.
PS meant to say my blip is a spider web covered in rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.