It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Hunter

I had the absolute pleasure of photographing this gorgeous wee chap today! He is called Hunter and is a Rottweiler puppy.
OMG is he cute and so well behaved. I had more cuddles than photos from this guy and I just loooove puppies.
He is fed on raw food and his coat is the glossiest I've seen. He has big feet! His Dad is called King so I think he'll be a big lad. 
The owner wants to bring him back when he gets a bit older and obviously a bit bigger! Its lovely to see dogs with their tails too. A lovely big swishy tail.
He can come round as many times as you like. It felt like I had my ole Diesel back.

Been a long time since I've photographed a big dog. 
Just heaven.
Extras------------------------------------------------------>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Draco 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.