Monday: Intersection

Our car recently had a small confrontation with a big pile of compacted snow.  Nothing serious but, as a result, it is now in the garage for the next three days meaning that I am using bus and tram to get to and from work.  It does give me added photo opportunities though, like this intersection between two of the main streets.

I thought that today was going to be moderately easy day but, for various reasons, it didn't pan out that way.  There were quite a few minor irritations.  I think it was something to do with lunar alignment, or the direction of the wind or something.  Some days are just like that, I guess.

Still, I noticed that people are sitting outside more and more and by then end of the week it is supposed to be 18 degrees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.