Our Homeless Adventures Day 2

I slept on the airbed in the sitting room in our diddy cottage last night as Linda is in our spare room - the room Mr W would have used to get away from my snoring!! I woke up with my bottom on the floor as the airbed obviously had a hole!!!

Lady Linda and I went for a little walk locally around Sedbergh while Mr W did a bit of work. It was a beautiful river walk. The air was crisp and clean.

We then headed into Kendal to do a food shop, buy a heater and logs, have lunch in Bob and Berts then dropped Lady Linda at her mums care home for a visit.

I forgot my bras so Mr W is kindly choosing me some more online!!! I have another dodgy mole right where the wires go so I have requested non wired. Pot luck what I might get!!

Sadly the weather is wet and cold today so no sight seeing up the passes or long dog walks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.