Blips n Blops

By Yorkshirebird

Mixed day...

A day of ups and downs. A productive day at work and a lovely walk to start the day.

Georgie sent me a photo of her in a wig. Her hair is falling out after just one round of chemo. It upset me even though she looks super glam.

Joe came home from school with an upset stomach. Nothing serious as it went off, but I'm always worried it's linked to his anxiety.

He did some footie skills training outside later on, slipped and fell on his arm. He's now in A&E and I'm praying it's not a break. That will really change our skiing plans at half term and his chances of playing in some big footie games.

I went to see my friend Clares new puppy Rory. How cute!?

It's 11pm. Joe still hasn't been seen. He'll be tired when he eventually gets home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.