Dinner

Internet problems again. Managed to book August holiday with Tom. There's a form to be signed but I can't hitch up printer here. Asked at Reception and if I email it to them they'll print it for me.

Went out to see Pascale and then my doctor and pharmacy both of whom were very kind and helpful as usual. And Pascale was her ususual wonderful self.

Came back and emailed down to Reception, but internet stopped. Then signaled it didn't recognise server!
So couldn't use to upload Blip!

Don't know what's going on. Will have to try sort holiday booking tomorrow.

Bought this felafel dinner from kebab shop on way back. Wasn't too nad but I anniyed them by saying I didn't want salad dauce on my salad after she put doawsed it liberally without asking
She said everyone has it on their salad and I disagreed and she kept saying I was wrong. She got me a new container and threw salad in it. Not happy.

Their sauce looked disgusting! I came back and put olive oil and cider vinegar on mine. Good for my queasy stomache

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.