1,000 Piece Jig Saw No.2

Following 1,000 Piece Jig Saw No.1 mysteriously only having 999 pieces Mrs FP has embarked on another. Murdo, unaware he was headed for an afternoon of pampering at our local doggy spa  utter humiliating torture he inspected the initial gambit. Several hours later his malevolent glare is obvious as he examined the puzzle progress, but he smelled nice for a change.

“I know what you’re thinking. ‘Did I eat six pieces of jig saw or only five’? Well to tell you the truth, in all this excitement, I kind of lost track myself. But being that you thought you had an Apricot  Magnum in the freezer, the tastiest Magnum in the world, and would give you brain freeze, you’ve got to ask yourself one question: ‘Do you feel lucky?’ Well do ya, punk? Go on, try finishing the puzzle, make my day" he said.  

I regret giving him my Netflix password.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.