View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Sun going down

I spent the morning trying to change the address on a bank account. Very frustrated as went on to Internet bank but no mention of how to change your details. I then phoned and hung on for 15 minutes before someone answered. Then argued with the chap about security. The statement  I had was last years and he kept asking me about transactions but I kep t giving the wrong answer as the amounts had changed in the last six months.. I got there in the end. I then went up to M & S to get some flowers for Williams grave as he didn't  want flowers at the funeral.  I bought a pot with three yellow roses in it  I then went to R's  house and we went out for burgers for dinner. 
As I was driving home fro M &S ther was a nice sky so I nipped into the Heritage loch to get a picture

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.