EAnnBlair

By EAnnBlair

Hello little fella

I thought I would have a play with the macro lens and this chap bounded across the lawn and made todays blip instead.
I’ve been trying to see if the problems I’ve been having are connected with one of the drugs I’m taking so I’ve been back on it since Thursday. Pretty safe to say it is the culprit. Can’t wait to speak to the nurse practitioner in the cardiac failure team later in the week and come off it again. If I feel as bad tomorrow as I have today I might be taking myself off it before then.
In the meantime it’s nice to have a furry friend provide a bit of a distraction.
In other news we’ve been planning trips to Cambridgeshire in March and To Newcastle in April. Great to have something to look forward to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.