Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Look !

NO MUD !!! Eve popped down the racecourse with me this afternoon and we forgot her wellies but praise be her boots stayed clean as clean can be !
It is unfortunately set to start raining tomorrow though :(.
Well you will all be pleased to know I am not dead ... I feel much much better and even managed an iced yum yum and a cup of coffee... Also I did another power walk tonight around the hills with Wiggy.. We bumped into J with Monty dog and found out he had been chasing glue sniffers over the hillocks ..what is not clear is if he wanted to have a sniff or if he wanted to bite the unsavoury twats doing it.Just to clarify Monty the dog did the chasing,not my friend.
We went looking for the sniffers but merely encountered some sheep and a miserable looking man.That sounds wrong.......... :D

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.