Epiphany75

By epiphany75

A rose from a neighbour

Today I came from work and my neighbour just had got her new car. Unfortunately she had no manual and the car didn´t start. I went to help her (well I like cars and know a little bit of them..?! ;)) and we got it started.

After about 7 minutes she calls me again and said that she was at the grocery shops parking area and had the same problem... So I got her another key from her house ´cause I thought it had to do something with the key and the chip in it..

..American cars.. You´ll have to "stand" on the break when you start them even if they´re not automatic... :S Did you know that?? I didn´t but now I do ;)

Well, I got this beautiful rose from my neighbour for all my trouble (and it really wasn´t any trouble at all, love to help if I can) :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.