Waiting 2

Still waiting..... but not for Dudley.  He'll be here soon enough.

A day of intense procrastination, something I'm good in.  At the last minute, though, I started Chapter 4.  Finally.  And almost finished it.  Must be on time for tomorrow's ZOOM meeting.

Also need to record here for posterity's sake that, for the first time, I actually used the new mobile phone, the Samsung A12 we bought on Black Friday last year.  Used the old SIM but all my contacts were gone, so I just had to input them again, minus many of those I was no longer in contact with.  In short, a much shorter list, which is fine with me.  AW installed WhatsApp for me, so now I'm set to go.  I will eventually require a new package deal if I want to download Google Maps, but this isn't urgent right now.

The usual suspects.

THANK YOU for dropping by yesterday with some stars!  Much, much appreciated.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.