Red lights

It took somehow a long time in these red lights, so I took a pic. Hard to choose which one of the snow flake to focus. Nothing extraordinary. Snowing all evening. 10cm new heavy wet white stuff coming down from skies with a wind. - 1c, felt like - 6c, said the weather forecast.

My son is better already, his three days quite a high fever and muscle pain gave up during yesterday. Today he did not go to floor ball rehearsal, but had a rest. I visited him in the evening, took his poodle out to have fun in snow storm.

Me and his dog visited my daughter's. She was having one of the last meetings in Helsinki today, and the last exam of the master of forestry tomorrow. Staying the night with her friend.
Some problems here however, as one of her pet gerbils had hurt it's nose and meds was needed. I promised to give it the med, even though it is a hard task: The amount is tiny and so is the pet. The animal also struggles in your hand, not willing to take med from syringe. After two failed attempts, I succeeded on third try.

A pic from my way back home.. It took me almost an hour to shovel the front yard clean from the snow.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.