Rocket Ship

H had the horror of opening our bedroom door to be confronted by the awful pong of Molly mess. She's finished one set of tablets and has taken a step backwards in the toilet department!

I've ordered her some very good dog food to see if that helps and will give the vet a call tomorrow and see what the next steps are. Hopefully they will just give her more drugs as they seemed to help.

That is about the most excitement we've had today. I spent a couple of hours working this morning, initially to get ahead with a presentation I need to write tomorrow but I ended up chatting to a client and sorting something else. Some food shopping a wet dog walk, some guitar playing and that is about it for the day I think. 

The photo is my rocket blower, handy for getting dust off stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.