Prepare For Touchdown

Well a slightly easy day today I went to Edinburgh with Sandra as she was needing a pair of shoes for my nephews wedding in June so after that I got myself a new pair of Cargo trousers to take to America later this year and the great thing was I was able to fit into a smaller size so was well chuffed I guess drinking more coffee at home rather than getting up and stuffing snacks down my gob has helped so that cheered me up no end so we went home then I grabbed my gear as Sandra was heading back into Edinburgh for another Reiki course as she works her way to a masters in Reiki and Angel Healing as a future occupation when the time comes to move to Canada, anyhow my blip for the day as you can see I parked my car at my mums house as she is almost right under the flight path to Edinburgh Airport and my brothers house is even closer so I walked onto the overbridge at Newbridge Roundabout to get this view looking down runway 6/24 which was previously numbered 7/25 at 2560 m long just in time to catch this Easy Jet 737 about to land coming in from the West well movie for the day "Up In The Air 2009" and it was back home to get into my lounge wear for catching up with all my TV shows that I recorded along with catching up on everyone's blips

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.