"You're like the third person to ask for our pictures!"


I stumbled upon a piece of the city today which I didn't know existed. These graffiti walls are part of a viaduct leading out from Leeds train station and are simply brilliant.

I will try and get a wide shot of them at some point but...on to today's shoot.

As I came upon this place, I immediately thought "Wow, this would make an awesome portrait background", and closely followed by "Who's around to ask...?" :)

Fortunately for me, Jack and Izzi were hanging out close by and agreed straightaway. At some point when I was taking their shots, individually and together, Jack came out with "You're like the third person to ask for our pictures".

I laughed and said it was obvious to me why.


Humans of Leeds

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.